Search
Login   |  

 

Email us....

David Pumfrey, Trustee    trustee@somersettownship.org
     
Michael Bohnet, Clerk:   clerk@somersettownship.org
     
Josh Bice, Treasurer:   treasurer@somersettownship.org
     
Tim Shaw, Supervisor:   supervisor@somersettownship.org
     
Steve Meckley: Trustee:   trusteesteve@somersettownship.org

Max Griffin, Assessor:   assessor@somersettownship.org
     
Fire/EMS Department:   fire&ems@somersettownship.org
     
Police Department:   stpd@somersettownship.org
           
     
Librarian:   librarian@somersettownship.org
     
Website Administrator:   webadmin@somersettownship.org